Kontakt

 

mail

 

Lena Brenner

Landsbygdsutvecklare
Ålands Landsbygdscentrum
lena.brenner@landsbygd.ax
018-329 670

 

Tove Fagerström

Kansliledare
Ålands Natur & Miljö
tove@natur.ax
0457-345 3135

 

Karolina Gottberg

Samhällsplanerare
Ålands landskapsregering
karolina.gottberg@regeringen.ax
018-25 247

 

Micke Larsson

Utvecklings- och hållbarhetsstrateg
Ålands landskapsregering
micke.larsson@regeringen.ax
0457-344 7331

 

Johan Lindholm

Projektledare
Ålands Näringsliv
johan.lindholm@naringsliv.ax
018-529 302

 

Kristian Packalén

Skärgårdsutvecklare
Företagsam skärgård
kpackale@gmail.com
045-121 8450

 

Helena von Schoultz

Projektledare
NIPÅ
helena.vonschoultz@nipa.ax
040-189 6404

 

Camilla Sommarström

Medlemsansvarig
Visit Åland
camilla.sommarstrom@visitaland.com
018-24 258

 

Rapportera fel på webbplatsen

Webmaster
webmaster@regeringen.ax